Board of Directors


The club’s Board of Directors meets at 7:00 PM on the third Sunday of each month. If you have a specific item you would like to discuss, please notify our President if you plan to attend so that we may add your item to the Agenda.


The Annual Stockholder’s Meeting is held in September.

Current Board of Directors:

Laurie Jameson - President

Evan Smith - Vice President

Melissa M. Stallings - Treasurer

Kellie Misenheimer - Membership

Jennifer Anderson

Melissa Brook

Jennifer Cavey

Mark Clapp

Mark Disney

John Fitzgerald

Anne Steele

We are an active and fully-engaged Board of Directors.  Each of our Board Members oversees certain areas of our Swim Club.  

Physical Address:
2039 Oak Ridge Road, Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Mailing Address:
PO Box 442, Oak Ridge, NC 27310
 Tel: (336) 644-6991
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Social Icon